Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga

Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga

Referentin:

Klaudia Sonnleitner
Tel.: M: 0 67 6/88 944 8227
M: 0 66 4/23 10 095
E-Mail:  klaudia.sonnleitner@stmk.gv.at

 

Gebietsleiter:

Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga
SÜD

Jadranka Nakova
Tel.: 0 66 4/41 28 371
jadre1979@gmx.at  
         Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga
Nord

Hubert Helmhart
Tel.: 0 66 4/36 45 467
hubert.helmhart@gmx.at

 

 

                                                      

 

DURCHFÜHRUNGSBESTIMMUNGEN 2017/18

 

 

Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga Süd

Ergebnisse und Tabellen

Verein Kontakt Telefon E-Mail Mannschaftsfoto
         
DSC Girls 2015

 

Siegfried Weichhart

 

Johannes Fagitsch

 

0660/1827155


0660/5385090

 

 

siegfried.weichhart@gmail.com


johannes.f72@gmx.at

 

 

 

größer
USV Mitterdorf/Raab

 

Marcel Farnleitner
Arno Eder

 

0664/4232618
0664/2638622

 

farnleitner95@gmx.at
arno95@gmx.at

größer

AC Linden

Vera Lacen

Dalibor Popovic

0660/47 53 447

0664/43 84 582

vera.lacen@gmail.com

daliborp82@gmail.com

größer

SV Übelbach-

Haudaneben

Johann Wartinger

Sandra Lackner

Nadja Handl

0664/20 51 537

0664/38 13 405

0664/13 06 326

johann.wartinger@gmail.com

sandra.lackner95@gmx.at

nadja.handl@gmx.at

größer

SV Judendorf

Stefan Glehr

Thomas Wöls

Simone Hahn

0676/5351185

0676/9193813

0664/9266636

stefan.glehr@edu.uni-graz.at

 

simone-hahn@hotmail.com

größer

 

 

 

SV Feistritz             

 

 

Gerald Stradner

 

Walter Derler

0664/2565650

 

0664/2220624

stradi@gmx.at

 

walter.derler@aon.at

größer

 

DFC St.Nikolai

 

 

 

Helmut Lackner 

Lisa JARITZ

Sebastian ROHRER

 

0664/8020180

 

0660/3014300

 

helmutlackner@gmx.at

lisa-jaritz@yahoo.de

s-rohrer@gmx.at

 

 

 

UFC WIKOTECH
Söding Girls

 

Georg Schriebl

Viktoria Holzer

 0664/4135042

0664/88663023

ge.schriebl@gmail.com  

 

SV SW Fußball Queens
Lieboch

 

 Martin Peinhart  0664/4560290  peini@live.at  

 

SV VCR Sauerdach Nitscha

    

Hans Kienreich


Sarah Kober

 

0664/2744120
0664/3384922

 

office@sv-nitscha.at

 

 

 

größer