Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga

Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga

Referentin:

Klaudia Sonnleitner
M: 0 66 4/23 10 095
E-Mail:  klaudia.sonnleitner@stmk.gv.at

 

Gebietsleiter:

Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga
SÜD

Jadranka Nakova
Tel.: 0 66 4/41 28 371
jadre1979@gmx.at

jadranka.nakova@knapp.com 
          

 

                                   

 

DURCHFÜHRUNGSBESTIMMUNGEN 2018/19

 

 

Frauen-Kleinfeld-Liga Süd

Ergebnisse und Tabelle

 

 Vereinskontakte:

Verein

Name

Tel.Nr.

E-Mail

       

AC Linden

Vera Lacen

Patrick Frühmann

0660/4753447

0664/1343887

vera.lacen@gmail.com

fruehmann@gym-leibnitz.at

USV Mitterdorf/Raab

Marcel Farnleitner

Doris Leitgeb                     

 

0664/4232618

0664/1426904

 

farnleitner95@gmx.at

dorisleitgeb@gmx.at

 

SV Übelbach –

Haudaneben

Johann Wartinger

Sandra Lackner

Nadja Handl

0664/2051537

0664/3813405

0664/1306326

johann.wartinger@gmail.com

sandra.lackner95@gmx.at

nadja.handl@gmx.at

SV Feistritz

Gerald Stradner

Walter Derler

0664/256 56 50

0664/2220624

stradi@gmx.at

walter.derler@aon.at

UFC HPP-Tech

Söding Mädls

Georg Schriebl

Viktoria Schriebl

Laura Hübel

0664/4135042

0664/88663023

0660/4830713

ge.schriebl@gmail.com

vicky.holzer161012@gmail.com

laurahb37@gmail.com

 

SV SW Fußball Queens Lieboch

Martin Peinhart

Markus Weber

0664/4560290

0664/1200070

peini@live.at

weber90@gmx.at

 

SV VCR Sauerdach Nitscha Lions United

Hans Kienreich

Sarah Kober

0664/2744120

0664/3384922

office@sv-nitscha.at

 

Stallhofen

Tanja Altenbacher

0664/9273568

tanja.altenbacher@uni-graz.at

SV Peggau Kickerinas

David Winkler

Isabella Fodermayer

0664/4436420

0650/3852150

David_winkler@hotmail.com

fodermayerisabella@gmail.com

 

 Wenn Sie auf den Verein klicken dann erscheint das Mannschaftsfoto!